Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Eurodam - October 10, 2024 (16 Nights)

16 Nights Panama Canal Cruise From San Diego, CA
Ship HALED
Ship: Eurodam
Departure: San Diego, CA
Arrival: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Duration: 16 Nights
HAL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, Oct 10, 2024 San Diego, California -- 5:00 pm
Fri, Oct 11, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Oct 12, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, Oct 13, 2024 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 14, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Oct 15, 2024 Huatulco 10:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Oct 16, 2024 Puerto Chiapas 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Oct 17, 2024 Puerto Quetzal 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Oct 18, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Oct 19, 2024 Sailing -- --
Sun, Oct 20, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Oct 21, 2024 Cruising Panama Canal -- --
Mon, Oct 21, 2024 Enter Panama Canal Balboa -- 5:00 am
Mon, Oct 21, 2024 Enter Panama Canal Balboa 5:00 am --
Mon, Oct 21, 2024 Exit Panama Canal Cristobal 7:00 pm 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 22, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Oct 23, 2024 Aruba Island Aruba Island 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Oct 24, 2024 At Sea -- --
Fri, Oct 25, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Oct 26, 2024 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior and OceanView cabins are expected to fall in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From San Diego, California

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image