Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Grand Princess - December 1, 2022 (13 Nights)

13 Nights Australian / New Zealand Cruise From Melbourne, Australia
Ship PCLAP
Ship: Grand Princess
Departure: Melbourne, Australia
Arrival: Melbourne, Australia
Duration: 13 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, Dec 1, 2022 Melbourne, Australia -- 5:00 pm
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Dec 3, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Dec 4, 2022 Fiordland National Park 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Mon, Dec 5, 2022 Dunedin 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Dec 6, 2022 Christchurch 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Dec 7, 2022 Wellington 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Dec 8, 2022 Napier 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 Tauranga 9:45 am 8:30 pm
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 Auckland, New Zealand 7:30 am 3:00 pm
Sun, Dec 11, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Dec 12, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 Melbourne, Australia 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image