Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Grand Princess - December 19, 2024 (16 Nights)

16 Nights Hawaii Cruise From Los Angeles, CA
Ship PCLAP
Ship: Grand Princess
Departure: Los Angeles, CA
Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
Duration: 16 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, Dec 19, 2024 Los Angeles, California Los Angeles, California -- 3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 20, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Dec 21, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, Dec 22, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Dec 23, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Dec 24, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Dec 25, 2024 Hilo, Hawaii 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Dec 26, 2024 Honolulu, Hawaii 7:00 am 11:00 pm
Fri, Dec 27, 2024 Lahaina (Maui Island), Hawaii 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Dec 28, 2024 Nawiliwili (Kauai Island), Hawaii 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, Dec 29, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Dec 30, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Dec 31, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Jan 1, 2025 At Sea -- --
Thu, Jan 2, 2025 At Sea -- --
Fri, Jan 3, 2025 Ensenada, Mexico 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Jan 4, 2025 Los Angeles, California Los Angeles, California 6:15 am --
Explore All
Cruises From Los Angeles, California

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image