Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Grand Princess - December 3, 2024 (16 Nights)

16 Nights Hawaii Cruise From Los Angeles, CA
Ship PCLAP
Ship: Grand Princess
Departure: Los Angeles, CA
Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
Duration: 16 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Tue, Dec 3, 2024 Los Angeles, California Los Angeles, California -- 3:00 pm
Wed, Dec 4, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, Dec 5, 2024 At Sea -- --
Fri, Dec 6, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Dec 7, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, Dec 8, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Dec 9, 2024 Hilo, Hawaii 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Dec 10, 2024 Honolulu, Hawaii 7:00 am 11:00 pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2024 Lahaina (Maui Island), Hawaii 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Dec 12, 2024 Nawiliwili (Kauai Island), Hawaii 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Dec 13, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Dec 14, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, Dec 15, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Dec 16, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Dec 17, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Dec 18, 2024 Ensenada, Mexico 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Dec 19, 2024 Los Angeles, California Los Angeles, California 6:15 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior and OceanView cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Los Angeles, California

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image