Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Grand Princess - February 9, 2025 (16 Nights)

16 Nights Hawaii Cruise From Los Angeles, CA
Ship PCLAP
Ship: Grand Princess
Departure: Los Angeles, CA
Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
Duration: 16 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sun, Feb 9, 2025 Los Angeles, California Los Angeles, California -- 3:00 pm
Mon, Feb 10, 2025 At Sea -- --
Tue, Feb 11, 2025 At Sea -- --
Wed, Feb 12, 2025 At Sea -- --
Thu, Feb 13, 2025 At Sea -- --
Fri, Feb 14, 2025 At Sea -- --
Sat, Feb 15, 2025 Hilo, Hawaii 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, Feb 16, 2025 Honolulu, Hawaii 7:00 am 11:00 pm
Mon, Feb 17, 2025 Nawiliwili (Kauai Island), Hawaii 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Feb 18, 2025 Lahaina (Maui Island), Hawaii 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Feb 19, 2025 At Sea -- --
Thu, Feb 20, 2025 At Sea -- --
Fri, Feb 21, 2025 At Sea -- --
Sat, Feb 22, 2025 At Sea -- --
Sun, Feb 23, 2025 At Sea -- --
Mon, Feb 24, 2025 Ensenada, Mexico 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Feb 25, 2025 Los Angeles, California Los Angeles, California 6:15 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView and Balcony cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Los Angeles, California

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image