Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Island Princess - October 4, 2023 (14 Nights)

14 Nights Northern European Cruise From Southampton, UK
Ship PCLIP
Ship: Island Princess
Departure: Southampton, UK
Arrival: Southampton, UK
Duration: 14 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Wed, Oct 4, 2023 Southampton, England -- 5:00 pm
Thu, Oct 5, 2023 At Sea -- --
Fri, Oct 6, 2023 Stavanger 10:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Oct 7, 2023 At Sea -- --
Sun, Oct 8, 2023 At Sea -- --
Mon, Oct 9, 2023 Tromso 9:00 am 11:59 pm
Tue, Oct 10, 2023 Alta 11:00 am --
Wed, Oct 11, 2023 Alta -- 11:00 pm
Thu, Oct 12, 2023 At Sea -- --
Fri, Oct 13, 2023 Gravdal 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Sat, Oct 14, 2023 At Sea -- --
Sun, Oct 15, 2023 Alesund 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 16, 2023 At Sea -- --
Tue, Oct 17, 2023 At Sea -- --
Wed, Oct 18, 2023 Southampton, England 6:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image