Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Jewel of the Seas - September 14, 2023 (14 Nights)

14 Nights Canada New England Cruise From Bayonne, NJ
Ship RCCJW
Ship: Jewel of the Seas
Departure: Bayonne, NJ
Arrival: Bayonne, NJ
Duration: 14 Nights
RCC Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, Sep 14, 2023 Cape Liberty, Bayonne, New Jersey -- 5:00 pm
Fri, Sep 15, 2023 Cruising -- --
Sat, Sep 16, 2023 Halifax, NS, Canada 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, Sep 17, 2023 Cruising -- --
Mon, Sep 18, 2023 Cruising -- --
Tue, Sep 19, 2023 Cruising -- --
Wed, Sep 20, 2023 Nuuk 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Sep 21, 2023 Cruising -- --
Fri, Sep 22, 2023 Qaqortoq 9:00 am 7:00 pm
Sat, Sep 23, 2023 Nanortalik, Greenland 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Sep 24, 2023 Cruising -- --
Mon, Sep 25, 2023 St. John 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Tue, Sep 26, 2023 Cruising -- --
Wed, Sep 27, 2023 Cruising -- --
Thu, Sep 28, 2023 Cape Liberty, Bayonne, New Jersey 8:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView and Balcony cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Cape Liberty, Bayonne, New Jersey

Canada New England Cruises From New Jersey

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image