Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Jewel of the Seas - September 28, 2023 (11 Nights)

11 Nights Canada New England Cruise From Bayonne, NJ
Ship RCCJW
Ship: Jewel of the Seas
Departure: Bayonne, NJ
Arrival: Quebec City, Can.
Duration: 11 Nights
RCC Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, Sep 28, 2023 Cape Liberty, Bayonne, New Jersey -- 5:00 pm
Fri, Sep 29, 2023 Cruising -- --
Sat, Sep 30, 2023 Halifax, NS, Canada 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sun, Oct 1, 2023 Sydney 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Oct 2, 2023 Charlottetown 10:00 am 8:00 pm
Tue, Oct 3, 2023 Cruising -- --
Wed, Oct 4, 2023 Corner Brook 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Oct 5, 2023 Cruising -- --
Fri, Oct 6, 2023 Sept-Iles, Quebec, Canada 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sat, Oct 7, 2023 Saguenay 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Sun, Oct 8, 2023 Quebec City, QC, Canada 8:00 am --
Mon, Oct 9, 2023 Quebec City, QC, Canada -- --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView and Balcony cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Cape Liberty, Bayonne, New Jersey

Canada New England Cruises From New Jersey

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image