Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Koningsdam - January 7, 2023 (24 Nights)

24 Nights Hawaii Cruise From San Diego, CA
Ship HALKO
Ship: Koningsdam
Departure: San Diego, CA
Arrival: San Diego, CA
Duration: 24 Nights
HAL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sat, Jan 7, 2023 San Diego, California -- 4:00 pm
Sun, Jan 8, 2023 At Sea -- --
Mon, Jan 9, 2023 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 11:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Jan 10, 2023 Mazatlan, Mexico 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Jan 11, 2023 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 8:00 am 9:00 pm
Thu, Jan 12, 2023 At Sea -- --
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 At Sea -- --
Sat, Jan 14, 2023 San Diego, California 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sun, Jan 15, 2023 At Sea -- --
Mon, Jan 16, 2023 At Sea -- --
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 At Sea -- --
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 At Sea -- --
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 At Sea -- --
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 Honolulu, Hawaii 7:00 am 11:00 pm
Sat, Jan 21, 2023 Nawiliwili (Kauai Island), Hawaii 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Jan 22, 2023 Lahaina (Maui Island), Hawaii 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Mon, Jan 23, 2023 Hilo, Hawaii 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 Kona, Hawaii 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 At Sea -- --
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 At Sea -- --
Fri, Jan 27, 2023 At Sea -- --
Sat, Jan 28, 2023 At Sea -- --
Sun, Jan 29, 2023 At Sea -- --
Mon, Jan 30, 2023 Ensenada, Mexico 1:00 pm 11:59 pm
Tue, Jan 31, 2023 San Diego, California 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Interior cabins are expected to fall in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From San Diego, California

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image