Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Koningsdam - March 22, 2025 (14 Nights)

14 Nights Mexico Cruise From San Diego, CA
Ship HALKO
Ship: Koningsdam
Departure: San Diego, CA
Arrival: Vancouver, Canada
Duration: 14 Nights
HAL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sat, Mar 22, 2025 San Diego, California -- 3:00 pm
Sun, Mar 23, 2025 At Sea -- --
Mon, Mar 24, 2025 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 11:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Mar 25, 2025 Mazatlan, Mexico 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Mar 26, 2025 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Thu, Mar 27, 2025 At Sea -- --
Fri, Mar 28, 2025 At Sea -- --
Sat, Mar 29, 2025 San Diego, California 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, Mar 30, 2025 Santa Catalina 7:00 am 2:00 pm
Mon, Mar 31, 2025 San Francisco, California 1:00 pm --
Tue, Apr 1, 2025 San Francisco, California -- 6:00 pm
Wed, Apr 2, 2025 At Sea -- --
Thu, Apr 3, 2025 Astoria 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Apr 4, 2025 Victoria, BC, Canada 10:00 am 10:00 pm
Sat, Apr 5, 2025 Vancouver, BC, Canada Vancouver, BC, Canada 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Balcony cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView and Suite cabins are expected to fall in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From San Diego, California

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image