Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Koningsdam - November 2, 2024 (14 Nights)

14 Nights Mexico Cruise From San Diego, CA
Ship HALKO
Ship: Koningsdam
Departure: San Diego, CA
Arrival: San Diego, CA
Duration: 14 Nights
HAL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sat, Nov 2, 2024 San Diego, California -- 4:00 pm
Sun, Nov 3, 2024 Santa Catalina 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Mon, Nov 4, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Nov 5, 2024 San Francisco, California 7:00 am --
Wed, Nov 6, 2024 San Francisco, California -- 8:00 pm
Thu, Nov 7, 2024 At Sea -- --
Fri, Nov 8, 2024 Ensenada, Mexico 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Nov 9, 2024 San Diego, California 7:00 am 3:00 pm
Sun, Nov 10, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Nov 11, 2024 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 11:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 12, 2024 Mazatlan, Mexico 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 13, 2024 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Thu, Nov 14, 2024 At Sea -- --
Fri, Nov 15, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Nov 16, 2024 San Diego, California 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView and Balcony cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From San Diego, California

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image