Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Koningsdam - October 5, 2024 (17 Nights)

17 Nights Hawaii Cruise From Vancouver, Canada
Ship HALKO
Ship: Koningsdam
Departure: Vancouver, Canada
Arrival: Vancouver, Canada
Duration: 17 Nights
HAL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sat, Oct 5, 2024 Vancouver, BC, Canada Vancouver, BC, Canada -- 3:00 pm
Sun, Oct 6, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Oct 7, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Oct 8, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Oct 9, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, Oct 10, 2024 At Sea -- --
Fri, Oct 11, 2024 Honolulu, Hawaii 8:00 am --
Sat, Oct 12, 2024 Honolulu, Hawaii -- 11:00 pm
Sun, Oct 13, 2024 Nawiliwili (Kauai Island), Hawaii 8:00 am --
Mon, Oct 14, 2024 Nawiliwili (Kauai Island), Hawaii -- 5:00 pm
Tue, Oct 15, 2024 Kona, Hawaii 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Oct 16, 2024 Hilo, Hawaii 7:00 am 1:00 pm
Thu, Oct 17, 2024 At Sea -- --
Fri, Oct 18, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Oct 19, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, Oct 20, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Oct 21, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Oct 22, 2024 Vancouver, BC, Canada Vancouver, BC, Canada 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Vancouver, BC, Canada

Hawaii Cruises From Vancouver, BC

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image