Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Liberty of the Seas - August 24, 2023 (9 Nights)

9 Nights Canada New England Cruise From Bayonne, NJ
Ship RCCLB
Ship: Liberty of the Seas
Departure: Bayonne, NJ
Arrival: Bayonne, NJ
Duration: 9 Nights
RCC Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, Aug 24, 2023 Cape Liberty, Bayonne, New Jersey -- 3:00 pm
Fri, Aug 25, 2023 Cruising -- --
Sat, Aug 26, 2023 Boston, Massachusetts 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Aug 27, 2023 Portland, Maine 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Aug 28, 2023 Bar Harbor, Maine 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Aug 29, 2023 Saint John, NB, Canada 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Aug 30, 2023 Cruising -- --
Thu, Aug 31, 2023 Halifax, NS, Canada 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Sep 1, 2023 Cruising -- --
Sat, Sep 2, 2023 Cape Liberty, Bayonne, New Jersey 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to fall in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Cape Liberty, Bayonne, New Jersey

Canada New England Cruises From New Jersey

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image