Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Majestic Princess - October 9, 2025 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Canada New England Cruise From Boston, MA
Ship PCLMJ
Ship: Majestic Princess
Departure: Boston, MA
Arrival: Quebec City, Can.
Duration: 10 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, Oct 9, 2025 Boston, Massachusetts -- 4:00 pm
Fri, Oct 10, 2025 Portland, Maine 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Oct 11, 2025 At Sea -- --
Sun, Oct 12, 2025 Saint John, NB, Canada 6:00 am 3:00 pm
Mon, Oct 13, 2025 Halifax, NS, Canada 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Oct 14, 2025 Sydney 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Oct 15, 2025 Charlottetown 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Oct 16, 2025 At Sea -- --
Fri, Oct 17, 2025 Saguenay 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Oct 18, 2025 Quebec City, QC, Canada 9:00 am --
Sun, Oct 19, 2025 Quebec City, QC, Canada 6:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Boston, Massachusetts

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image