Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Nieuw Amsterdam - March 23, 2024 (14 Nights)

14 Nights Caribbean Cruise From Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Ship HALNA
Ship: Nieuw Amsterdam
Departure: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Arrival: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Duration: 14 Nights
HAL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sat, Mar 23, 2024 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida -- 3:00 pm
Sun, Mar 24, 2024 Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Half Moon Cay, Bahamas 10:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 25, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Mar 26, 2024 Ocho Rios, Jamaica 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Wed, Mar 27, 2024 George Town, Cayman Islands George Town, Cayman Islands 8:00 am 3:00 pm
Thu, Mar 28, 2024 Cozumel Island, Mexico Cozumel Island, Mexico 11:00 am 9:00 pm
Fri, Mar 29, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Mar 30, 2024 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida 7:00 am 3:00 pm
Sun, Mar 31, 2024 Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Half Moon Cay, Bahamas 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Mon, Apr 1, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 Grand Turk Island 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Apr 3, 2024 Amber Cove, Dominican Republic 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Thu, Apr 4, 2024 At Sea -- --
Fri, Apr 5, 2024 Nassau, Bahamas Nassau, Bahamas 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Apr 6, 2024 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Caribbean Cruises From Fort Lauderdale

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image