Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Noordam - October 8, 2022 (69 Nights)

69 Nights South Pacific Cruise From San Diego, CA
Ship HALNO
Ship: Noordam
Departure: San Diego, CA
Arrival: Sydney, Australia
Duration: 69 Nights
HAL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 San Diego, California -- 5:00 pm
Sun, Oct 9, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Oct 10, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 Honolulu, Hawaii 7:00 am 11:00 pm
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 Lahaina (Maui Island), Hawaii 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Sun, Oct 16, 2022 Kona, Hawaii 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 17, 2022 Hilo, Hawaii 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 18, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Oct 19, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Oct 20, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 Christmas Island 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Oct 23, 2022 Bora Bora 10:00 am --
Mon, Oct 24, 2022 Bora Bora -- 11:00 pm
Tue, Oct 25, 2022 Moorea 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Oct 25, 2022 Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia 9:00 pm --
Wed, Oct 26, 2022 Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia -- 5:00 pm
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 Rarotonga 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Oct 30, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Oct 31, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Nov 1, 2022 Vava U 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 2, 2022 Nuku Alofa 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Nov 3, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Nov 4, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Nov 5, 2022 Cascade 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, Nov 6, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Nov 8, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 Brisbane, Australia 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Nov 10, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 Sydney, Australia 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, Nov 13, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Nov 15, 2022 Airlie Beach 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 Townsville 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 Cairns 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Nov 19, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Nov 20, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Nov 21, 2022 Darwin 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Tue, Nov 22, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 Dili 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Nov 24, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Nov 25, 2022 Komodo Island 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Nov 27, 2022 Broome 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Mon, Nov 28, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 Exmouth 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 30, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Dec 1, 2022 Geraldton 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 Perth (Fremantle), Australia 8:00 am --
Sat, Dec 3, 2022 Perth (Fremantle), Australia -- 1:00 pm
Sun, Dec 4, 2022 Albany 12 noon 6:00 pm
Mon, Dec 5, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Dec 6, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Dec 7, 2022 Port Lincoln 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Dec 8, 2022 Adelaide 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 Kangaroo Island 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Dec 11, 2022 Melbourne, Australia 8:00 am --
Mon, Dec 12, 2022 Melbourne, Australia -- 5:00 pm
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 Burnie 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 Hobart 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 Sydney, Australia 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView and Balcony cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From San Diego, California

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image