Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Norwegian Breakaway - November 28, 2023 (14 Nights)

14 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise From New York, NY
Ship NCLBR
Ship: Norwegian Breakaway
Departure: New York, NY
Arrival: New Orleans, LA
Duration: 14 Nights
NCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Tue, Nov 28, 2023 New York, NY -- 4:00 pm
Wed, Nov 29, 2023 At Sea -- --
Thu, Nov 30, 2023 At Sea -- --
Fri, Dec 1, 2023 Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic 11:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Dec 2, 2023 At Sea -- --
Sun, Dec 3, 2023 Willemstad, Curacao Island 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Mon, Dec 4, 2023 Aruba Island Aruba Island 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Tue, Dec 5, 2023 At Sea -- --
Wed, Dec 6, 2023 Colon, Panama 7:00 am 8:00 pm
Thu, Dec 7, 2023 Puerto Limon 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Dec 8, 2023 At Sea -- --
Sat, Dec 9, 2023 George Town, Cayman Islands George Town, Cayman Islands 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sun, Dec 10, 2023 Cozumel Island, Mexico Cozumel Island, Mexico 10:00 am 8:00 pm
Mon, Dec 11, 2023 At Sea -- --
Tue, Dec 12, 2023 New Orleans, Louisiana New Orleans, Louisiana 8:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of OceanView cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Interior, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From New York, NY

Caribbean Cruises From New York

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image