Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Norwegian Getaway - December 21, 2023 (12 Nights)

12 Nights Eastern Caribbean Cruise From New York, NY
Ship NCLGA
Ship: Norwegian Getaway
Departure: New York, NY
Arrival: New York, NY
Duration: 12 Nights
NCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, Dec 21, 2023 New York, NY -- 4:00 pm
Fri, Dec 22, 2023 At Sea -- --
Sat, Dec 23, 2023 King's Wharf, Bermuda 9:00 am 3:30 pm
Sun, Dec 24, 2023 At Sea -- --
Mon, Dec 25, 2023 San Juan, Puerto Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico 12:30 pm 8:00 pm
Tue, Dec 26, 2023 Philipsburg, St. Maarten Philipsburg, St. Maarten 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Dec 27, 2023 St. John's, Antigua 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Dec 28, 2023 Saint Kitts Island Saint Kitts Island 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Dec 29, 2023 St. Thomas, Virgin Islands, USA St. Thomas, Virgin Islands, USA 6:00 am 2:00 pm
Sat, Dec 30, 2023 Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic 9:00 am 4:00 pm
Sun, Dec 31, 2023 At Sea -- --
Mon, Jan 1, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Jan 2, 2024 New York, NY 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Balcony cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From New York, NY

Caribbean Cruises From New York

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image