Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Norwegian Getaway - February 26, 2023 (12 Nights)

12 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise From New York, NY
Ship NCLGA
Ship: Norwegian Getaway
Departure: New York, NY
Arrival: New York, NY
Duration: 12 Nights
NCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sun, Feb 26, 2023 New York, NY -- 3:00 pm
Mon, Feb 27, 2023 At Sea -- --
Tue, Feb 28, 2023 At Sea -- --
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 San Juan, Puerto Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico 4:00 pm 10:30 pm
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 Saint Kitts Island Saint Kitts Island 12 noon 7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 3, 2023 Saint Lucia Island Saint Lucia Island 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Mar 4, 2023 Bridgetown, Barbados Bridgetown, Barbados 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sun, Mar 5, 2023 St. John's, Antigua 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 6, 2023 St. Thomas, Virgin Islands, USA St. Thomas, Virgin Islands, USA 7:00 am 3:00 pm
Tue, Mar 7, 2023 Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic 9:00 am 4:00 pm
Wed, Mar 8, 2023 At Sea -- --
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 At Sea -- --
Fri, Mar 10, 2023 New York, NY 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to fall in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From New York, NY

Caribbean Cruises From New York

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image