Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Norwegian Getaway - January 8, 2023 (12 Nights)

12 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise From New York, NY
Ship NCLGA
Ship: Norwegian Getaway
Departure: New York, NY
Arrival: New York, NY
Duration: 12 Nights
NCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sun, Jan 8, 2023 New York, NY -- 3:00 pm
Mon, Jan 9, 2023 At Sea -- --
Tue, Jan 10, 2023 At Sea -- --
Wed, Jan 11, 2023 San Juan, Puerto Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico 4:00 pm 10:30 pm
Thu, Jan 12, 2023 Saint Kitts Island Saint Kitts Island 12 noon 7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 Saint Lucia Island Saint Lucia Island 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Jan 14, 2023 Bridgetown, Barbados Bridgetown, Barbados 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, Jan 15, 2023 St. John's, Antigua 10:00 am 5:00 pm
Mon, Jan 16, 2023 St. Thomas, Virgin Islands, USA St. Thomas, Virgin Islands, USA 9:00 am 4:00 pm
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic 11:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 At Sea -- --
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 At Sea -- --
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 New York, NY 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From New York, NY

Caribbean Cruises From New York

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image