Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Norwegian Jewel - April 22, 2022 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Alaskan Cruise From San Diego, CA
Ship NCLJE
Ship: Norwegian Jewel
Departure: San Diego, CA
Arrival: Vancouver, Canada
Duration: 10 Nights
NCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 San Diego, California -- 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 23, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Apr 24, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 Seattle, Washington 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Tue, Apr 26, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 Juneau, Alaska Juneau, Alaska 1:00 pm 11:59 pm
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 Icy Strait Point, Alaska 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 Cruise Glacier Bay -- --
Sat, Apr 30, 2022 Ketchikan, Alaska 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Sun, May 1, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, May 2, 2022 Vancouver, BC, Canada Vancouver, BC, Canada 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From San Diego, California

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image