Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Norwegian Jewel - February 18, 2025 (12 Nights)

12 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise From Tampa, FL
Ship NCLJE
Ship: Norwegian Jewel
Departure: Tampa, FL
Arrival: Tampa, FL
Duration: 12 Nights
NCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Tue, Feb 18, 2025 Tampa, Florida Tampa, Florida -- 4:00 pm
Wed, Feb 19, 2025 At Sea -- --
Thu, Feb 20, 2025 At Sea -- --
Fri, Feb 21, 2025 Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic 7:30 am 4:00 pm
Sat, Feb 22, 2025 Tortola, British Virgin Islands 12 noon 7:00 pm
Sun, Feb 23, 2025 Casa de Campo, Dominican Republic 11:00 am 5:00 pm
Mon, Feb 24, 2025 Aruba Island Aruba Island 1:00 pm 9:00 pm
Tue, Feb 25, 2025 Willemstad, Curacao Island 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Feb 26, 2025 At Sea -- --
Thu, Feb 27, 2025 Ocho Rios, Jamaica 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Feb 28, 2025 George Town, Cayman Islands George Town, Cayman Islands 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Mar 1, 2025 At Sea -- --
Sun, Mar 2, 2025 Tampa, Florida Tampa, Florida 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Tampa, Florida

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image