Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Norwegian Jewel - January 14, 2023 (12 Nights)

12 Nights Panama Canal Cruise From San Diego, CA
Ship NCLJE
Ship: Norwegian Jewel
Departure: San Diego, CA
Arrival: Colon, Panama
Duration: 12 Nights
NCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sat, Jan 14, 2023 San Diego, California -- 4:00 pm
Sun, Jan 15, 2023 At Sea -- --
Mon, Jan 16, 2023 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 12 noon 10:00 pm
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 At Sea -- --
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 Acapulco 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 At Sea -- --
Sat, Jan 21, 2023 Puerto Quetzal 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sun, Jan 22, 2023 San Juan Del Sur 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 23, 2023 Panama Canal 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 At Sea -- --
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 Transit Panama Canal -- --
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 Colon, Panama 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior and Balcony cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of OceanView and Suite cabins are expected to fall in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From San Diego, California

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image