Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Norwegian Jewel - January 9, 2022 (11 Nights)

11 Nights Panama Canal Cruise From San Diego, CA
Ship NCLJE
Ship: Norwegian Jewel
Departure: San Diego, CA
Arrival: Colon, Panama
Duration: 11 Nights
NCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sun, Jan 9, 2022 San Diego, California -- 4:00 pm
Mon, Jan 10, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Jan 12, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 Puerto Quetzal 9:00 am 7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 Acajutla 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, Jan 16, 2022 San Juan Del Sur 9:00 am 7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 17, 2022 Panama Canal 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Jan 18, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 Transit Panama Canal -- --
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 Colon, Panama 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Balcony cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView and Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From San Diego, California

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image