Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Norwegian Joy - October 8, 2025 (9 Nights)

9 Nights Alaskan Cruise From Seattle, WA
Ship NCLJO
Ship: Norwegian Joy
Departure: Seattle, WA
Arrival: Seattle, WA
Duration: 9 Nights
NCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Wed, Oct 8, 2025 Seattle, Washington -- 5:00 pm
Thu, Oct 9, 2025 At Sea -- --
Fri, Oct 10, 2025 Ketchikan, Alaska 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Oct 11, 2025 Juneau, Alaska Juneau, Alaska 9:00 am 9:00 pm
Sun, Oct 12, 2025 Skagway, Alaska 7:00 am 8:00 pm
Mon, Oct 13, 2025 Icy Strait Point, Alaska 7:00 am 8:00 pm
Tue, Oct 14, 2025 Cruise Glacier Bay -- --
Wed, Oct 15, 2025 At Sea -- --
Thu, Oct 16, 2025 Victoria, BC, Canada 1:00 pm 11:59 pm
Fri, Oct 17, 2025 Seattle, Washington 6:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Seattle, Washington

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image