Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Norwegian Pearl - April 24, 2025 (14 Nights)

14 Nights Transatlantic Cruise From New York, NY
Ship NCLPE
Ship: Norwegian Pearl
Departure: New York, NY
Arrival: London, England
Duration: 14 Nights
NCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, Apr 24, 2025 New York, NY -- 6:00 pm
Fri, Apr 25, 2025 At Sea -- --
Sat, Apr 26, 2025 Halifax, NS, Canada 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sun, Apr 27, 2025 St. Pierre 12 noon 7:30 pm
Mon, Apr 28, 2025 St. John 7:00 am 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 29, 2025 At Sea -- --
Wed, Apr 30, 2025 At Sea -- --
Thu, May 1, 2025 Reykjavik, Iceland 2:00 pm --
Fri, May 2, 2025 Reykjavik, Iceland -- 1:00 pm
Sat, May 3, 2025 At Sea -- --
Sun, May 4, 2025 Belfast, Northern Ireland 12 noon 8:00 pm
Mon, May 5, 2025 Dun Laoghaire 7:00 am 7:00 pm
Tue, May 6, 2025 At Sea -- --
Wed, May 7, 2025 Paris (Le Havre), France 6:30 am 10:00 pm
Thu, May 8, 2025 Southampton, England 5:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From New York, NY

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image