Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Norwegian Spirit - July 18, 2022 (9 Nights)

9 Nights Alaskan Cruise From Seattle, WA
Ship NCLSP
Ship: Norwegian Spirit
Departure: Seattle, WA
Arrival: Seattle, WA
Duration: 9 Nights
NCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Mon, July 18, 2022 Seattle, Washington -- 3:00 pm
Tue, July 19, 2022 At Sea -- --
Wed, July 20, 2022 Sitka, Alaska 10:00 am 8:00 pm
Thu, July 21, 2022 Icy Strait Point, Alaska 7:00 am 8:00 pm
Fri, July 22, 2022 Skagway, Alaska 7:00 am 8:00 pm
Sat, July 23, 2022 Endicott Arm Dawes Glacier -- --
Sun, July 24, 2022 Juneau, Alaska Juneau, Alaska 7:00 am 3:00 pm
Mon, July 25, 2022 Ketchikan, Alaska 6:30 am 1:00 pm
Tue, July 26, 2022 Victoria, BC, Canada 7:00 pm 11:59 pm
Wed, July 27, 2022 Seattle, Washington 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Seattle, Washington

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image