Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Norwegian Spirit - July 27, 2022 (9 Nights)

9 Nights Alaskan Cruise From Seattle, WA
Ship NCLSP
Ship: Norwegian Spirit
Departure: Seattle, WA
Arrival: Seattle, WA
Duration: 9 Nights
NCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Wed, July 27, 2022 Seattle, Washington -- 3:00 pm
Thu, July 28, 2022 At Sea -- --
Fri, July 29, 2022 Sitka, Alaska 10:00 am 8:00 pm
Sat, July 30, 2022 Juneau, Alaska Juneau, Alaska 9:00 am 8:00 pm
Sun, July 31, 2022 Skagway, Alaska 7:00 am 8:00 pm
Mon, Aug 1, 2022 Icy Strait Point, Alaska 7:00 am 8:00 pm
Tue, Aug 2, 2022 Endicott Arm Dawes Glacier -- --
Wed, Aug 3, 2022 Ketchikan, Alaska 6:30 am 1:00 pm
Thu, Aug 4, 2022 Victoria, BC, Canada 7:00 pm 11:59 pm
Fri, Aug 5, 2022 Seattle, Washington 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Interior cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Seattle, Washington

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image