Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Norwegian Spirit - November 26, 2022 (12 Nights)

12 Nights Hawaii Cruise From Honolulu, HI
Ship NCLSP
Ship: Norwegian Spirit
Departure: Honolulu, HI
Arrival: Papeete, Tahiti, FP
Duration: 12 Nights
NCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 Honolulu, Hawaii -- 7:00 pm
Sun, Nov 27, 2022 Nawiliwili (Kauai Island), Hawaii 8:00 am --
Mon, Nov 28, 2022 Nawiliwili (Kauai Island), Hawaii -- 2:00 pm
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 Kahului (Maui Island), Hawaii 7:00 am 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 30, 2022 Hilo, Hawaii 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Thu, Dec 1, 2022 At Sea -- --
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 At Sea -- --
Sat, Dec 3, 2022 At Sea -- --
Sun, Dec 4, 2022 At Sea -- --
Mon, Dec 5, 2022 Raiatea 10:00 am 8:00 pm
Tue, Dec 6, 2022 Bora Bora 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Wed, Dec 7, 2022 Moorea 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Dec 7, 2022 Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia 8:00 pm --
Thu, Dec 8, 2022 Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia 8:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of OceanView and Balcony cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Interior cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Honolulu, Hawaii

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image