Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Norwegian Star - August 8, 2024 (14 Nights)

14 Nights Transatlantic Cruise From New York, NY
Ship NCLST
Ship: Norwegian Star
Departure: New York, NY
Arrival: Reykjavik
Duration: 14 Nights
NCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, Aug 8, 2024 New York, NY -- 4:00 pm
Fri, Aug 9, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 Halifax, NS, Canada 7:00 am 3:00 pm
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 St. Pierre 12 noon 8:00 pm
Mon, Aug 12, 2024 St. John 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 Nuuk 6:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 Paamiut 8:00 am 7:00 pm
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 Qaqortoq 8:00 am 7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 18, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Aug 19, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 Akureyri 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Wed, Aug 21, 2024 Isafjordur 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Aug 22, 2024 Reykjavik, Iceland 6:00 am --
Explore All
Cruises From New York, NY

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image