Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Norwegian Sun - December 3, 2024 (18 Nights)

18 Nights Australian / New Zealand Cruise From Papeete, Tahiti, FP
Ship NCLSU
Ship: Norwegian Sun
Departure: Papeete, Tahiti, FP
Arrival: Melbourne, Australia
Duration: 18 Nights
NCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Tue, Dec 3, 2024 Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia -- 11:00 pm
Wed, Dec 4, 2024 Bora Bora 10:00 am 9:00 pm
Thu, Dec 5, 2024 At Sea -- --
Fri, Dec 6, 2024 Rarotonga 7:00 am 5:30 pm
Sat, Dec 7, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, Dec 8, 2024 Pago Pago 10:00 am 8:00 pm
Mon, Dec 9, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Dec 10, 2024 Apia 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Tue, Dec 10, 2024 Cross International Dateline -- --
Wed, Dec 11, 2024 Vavau 10:30 am 7:30 pm
Thu, Dec 12, 2024 At Sea -- --
Fri, Dec 13, 2024 Lautoka 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Dec 14, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, Dec 15, 2024 Noumea 10:00 am 8:00 pm
Mon, Dec 16, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Dec 17, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Dec 18, 2024 Brisbane, Australia 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Dec 19, 2024 At Sea -- --
Fri, Dec 20, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Dec 21, 2024 Melbourne, Australia 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image