Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Norwegian Sun - July 5, 2024 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Alaskan Cruise From Seattle, WA
Ship NCLSU
Ship: Norwegian Sun
Departure: Seattle, WA
Arrival: Seattle, WA
Duration: 10 Nights
NCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Fri, July 5, 2024 Seattle, Washington -- 5:00 pm
Sat, July 6, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, July 7, 2024 Juneau, Alaska Juneau, Alaska 1:30 pm 10:00 pm
Mon, July 8, 2024 Skagway, Alaska 7:00 am 8:00 pm
Tue, July 9, 2024 Haines 7:00 am 8:00 pm
Wed, July 10, 2024 Cruise Hubbard Glacier -- --
Thu, July 11, 2024 Sitka, Alaska 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, July 12, 2024 Icy Strait Point, Alaska 7:00 am 3:00 pm
Sat, July 13, 2024 Ketchikan, Alaska 6:30 am 1:00 pm
Sun, July 14, 2024 Victoria, BC, Canada 7:30 pm 11:59 pm
Mon, July 15, 2024 Seattle, Washington 6:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Seattle, Washington

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image