Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Norwegian Sun - June 21, 2022 (9 Nights)

9 Nights Alaskan Cruise From Seattle, WA
Ship NCLSU
Ship: Norwegian Sun
Departure: Seattle, WA
Arrival: Seattle, WA
Duration: 9 Nights
NCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Tue, June 21, 2022 Seattle, Washington -- 4:00 pm
Wed, June 22, 2022 At Sea -- --
Thu, June 23, 2022 Sitka, Alaska 10:00 am 8:00 pm
Fri, June 24, 2022 Icy Strait Point, Alaska 7:00 am 8:00 pm
Sat, June 25, 2022 Cruise Hubbard Glacier -- --
Sun, June 26, 2022 Skagway, Alaska 7:00 am 8:00 pm
Mon, June 27, 2022 Juneau, Alaska Juneau, Alaska 7:00 am 3:00 pm
Tue, June 28, 2022 Ketchikan, Alaska 6:30 am 1:00 pm
Wed, June 29, 2022 Victoria, BC, Canada 7:00 pm 11:59 pm
Thu, June 30, 2022 Seattle, Washington 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to fall in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Seattle, Washington

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image