Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Norwegian Sun - June 30, 2023 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Alaskan Cruise From Seattle, WA
Ship NCLSU
Ship: Norwegian Sun
Departure: Seattle, WA
Arrival: Seattle, WA
Duration: 10 Nights
NCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Fri, June 30, 2023 Seattle, Washington -- 5:00 pm
Sat, July 1, 2023 At Sea -- --
Sun, July 2, 2023 Juneau, Alaska Juneau, Alaska 3:45 pm 10:00 pm
Mon, July 3, 2023 Skagway, Alaska 7:00 am 7:00 pm
Tue, July 4, 2023 Cruise Hubbard Glacier -- --
Wed, July 5, 2023 Sitka, Alaska 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, July 6, 2023 Icy Strait Point, Alaska 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Fri, July 7, 2023 Ketchikan, Alaska 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Sat, July 8, 2023 At Sea -- --
Sun, July 9, 2023 Victoria, BC, Canada 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, July 10, 2023 Seattle, Washington 6:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView and Balcony cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Seattle, Washington

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image