Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Norwegian Sun - May 10, 2024 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Alaskan Cruise From Seattle, WA
Ship NCLSU
Ship: Norwegian Sun
Departure: Seattle, WA
Arrival: Seattle, WA
Duration: 10 Nights
NCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Fri, May 10, 2024 Seattle, Washington -- 5:00 pm
Sat, May 11, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, May 12, 2024 Juneau, Alaska Juneau, Alaska 1:30 pm 10:00 pm
Mon, May 13, 2024 Icy Strait Point, Alaska 7:00 am 8:00 pm
Tue, May 14, 2024 Haines 7:00 am 8:00 pm
Wed, May 15, 2024 Cruise Hubbard Glacier -- --
Wed, May 15, 2024 Hubbard Glacier Cruising -- 5:00 pm
Thu, May 16, 2024 Sitka, Alaska 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, May 17, 2024 Ketchikan, Alaska 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, May 18, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, May 19, 2024 Victoria, BC, Canada 10:00 am 11:59 pm
Mon, May 20, 2024 Seattle, Washington 6:00 am --
Explore All
Cruises From Seattle, Washington

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image