Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Norwegian Sun - November 6, 2024 (14 Nights)

14 Nights Hawaii Cruise From Papeete, Tahiti, FP
Ship NCLSU
Ship: Norwegian Sun
Departure: Papeete, Tahiti, FP
Arrival: Honolulu, HI
Duration: 14 Nights
NCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Wed, Nov 6, 2024 Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia -- 11:59 pm
Thu, Nov 7, 2024 Moorea 7:00 am 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 8, 2024 Raiatea 7:00 am 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 9, 2024 Bora Bora 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, Nov 10, 2024 Rangiroa 9:00 am 3:00 pm
Mon, Nov 11, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Nov 12, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Nov 13, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, Nov 14, 2024 At Sea -- --
Fri, Nov 15, 2024 Hilo, Hawaii 10:00 am 8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 16, 2024 Kahului (Maui Island), Hawaii -- 6:00 pm
Sun, Nov 17, 2024 Nawiliwili (Kauai Island), Hawaii 8:00 am --
Mon, Nov 18, 2024 Nawiliwili (Kauai Island), Hawaii -- 5:30 pm
Tue, Nov 19, 2024 Honolulu, Hawaii 7:00 am --
Wed, Nov 20, 2024 Honolulu, Hawaii 8:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image