Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Oosterdam - February 3, 2022 (14 Nights)

14 Nights South Pacific Cruise From Auckland, New Zlnd
Ship HALOS
Ship: Oosterdam
Departure: Auckland, New Zlnd
Arrival: Sydney, Australia
Duration: 14 Nights
HAL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 Auckland, New Zealand -- 5:00 pm
Fri, Feb 4, 2022 Tauranga 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Feb 5, 2022 Gisborne 8:00 am 3:00 pm
Sun, Feb 6, 2022 Wellington 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Feb 7, 2022 Christchurch 7:00 am 7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 8, 2022 Dunedin 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Feb 9, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Hobart 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Feb 13, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Feb 14, 2022 Burnie 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 Melbourne, Australia 8:00 am 6:30 pm
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 Sydney, Australia 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image