Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Queen Elizabeth - September 22, 2024 (23 Nights)

23 Nights Pacific Cruise From San Francisco, CA
Ship CUNQU
Ship: Queen Elizabeth
Departure: San Francisco, CA
Arrival: Melbourne, Australia
Duration: 23 Nights
CUN Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sun, Sep 22, 2024 San Francisco, California -- 8:00 pm
Mon, Sep 23, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Sep 24, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Sep 25, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, Sep 26, 2024 At Sea -- --
Fri, Sep 27, 2024 Honolulu, Hawaii -- --
Sat, Sep 28, 2024 Honolulu, Hawaii -- --
Sun, Sep 29, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Sep 30, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Oct 1, 2024 Cross International Date Line -- --
Wed, Oct 2, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, Oct 3, 2024 At Sea -- --
Fri, Oct 4, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Oct 5, 2024 Apia -- --
Sun, Oct 6, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Oct 7, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Oct 8, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Oct 9, 2024 Auckland, New Zealand -- --
Thu, Oct 10, 2024 Auckland, New Zealand -- --
Fri, Oct 11, 2024 Taranto -- --
Sat, Oct 12, 2024 Bay of Islands -- --
Sun, Oct 13, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Oct 14, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Oct 15, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Oct 16, 2024 Melbourne, Australia 8:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to fall in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From San Francisco, California

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image