Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Queen Mary 2 - September 29, 2023 (14 Nights)

14 Nights Canada New England Cruise From New York, NY
Ship CUNQM
Ship: Queen Mary 2
Departure: New York, NY
Arrival: New York, NY
Duration: 14 Nights
CUN Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Fri, Sep 29, 2023 New York, NY -- 5:00 pm
Sat, Sep 30, 2023 At Sea -- --
Sun, Oct 1, 2023 Halifax, NS, Canada -- --
Mon, Oct 2, 2023 At Sea -- --
Tue, Oct 3, 2023 Sept-Iles -- --
Wed, Oct 4, 2023 Saguenay -- --
Thu, Oct 5, 2023 Quebec City, QC, Canada -- --
Fri, Oct 6, 2023 Quebec City, QC, Canada -- --
Sat, Oct 7, 2023 Quebec City, QC, Canada -- --
Sun, Oct 8, 2023 At Sea -- --
Mon, Oct 9, 2023 Sydney -- --
Tue, Oct 10, 2023 At Sea -- --
Wed, Oct 11, 2023 Boston, Massachusetts -- --
Thu, Oct 12, 2023 At Sea -- --
Fri, Oct 13, 2023 New York, NY 6:30 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From New York, NY

Canada New England Cruises From New York

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image