Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Ruby Princess - April 30, 2022 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Alaskan Cruise From San Francisco, CA
Ship PCLRU
Ship: Ruby Princess
Departure: San Francisco, CA
Arrival: San Francisco, CA
Duration: 10 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sat, Apr 30, 2022 San Francisco, California -- 4:00 pm
Sun, May 1, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, May 2, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, May 3, 2022 Juneau, Alaska Juneau, Alaska 1:30 pm 9:00 pm
Wed, May 4, 2022 Skagway, Alaska 6:00 am 8:30 pm
Thu, May 5, 2022 Glacier Bay National Park, Alaska 6:00 am 3:00 pm
Fri, May 6, 2022 Ketchikan, Alaska 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, May 7, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, May 8, 2022 Victoria, BC, Canada 6:00 am 12 noon
Mon, May 9, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, May 10, 2022 San Francisco, California 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Balcony cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From San Francisco, California

Alaska Cruises From San Francisco

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image