Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Ruby Princess - February 10, 2022 (15 Nights)

15 Nights Hawaii Cruise From San Francisco, CA
Ship PCLRU
Ship: Ruby Princess
Departure: San Francisco, CA
Arrival: San Francisco, CA
Duration: 15 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 San Francisco, California -- 4:00 pm
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Feb 13, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Feb 14, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 Honolulu, Hawaii 7:00 am 11:00 pm
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 Nawiliwili (Kauai Island), Hawaii 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 Lahaina (Maui Island), Hawaii 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 Hilo, Hawaii 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Feb 20, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Feb 21, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 Ensenada, Mexico 4:00 pm 8:00 pm
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 San Francisco, California 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From San Francisco, California

Hawaii Cruises From San Francisco

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image