Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Ruby Princess - January 16, 2022 (15 Nights)

15 Nights Hawaii Cruise From San Francisco, CA
Ship PCLRU
Ship: Ruby Princess
Departure: San Francisco, CA
Arrival: San Francisco, CA
Duration: 15 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sun, Jan 16, 2022 San Francisco, California -- 4:00 pm
Mon, Jan 17, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Jan 18, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 Hilo, Hawaii 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 Lahaina (Maui Island), Hawaii 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Jan 23, 2022 Honolulu, Hawaii 7:00 am 11:00 pm
Mon, Jan 24, 2022 Nawiliwili (Kauai Island), Hawaii 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 Ensenada, Mexico 4:00 pm 8:00 pm
Sun, Jan 30, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Jan 31, 2022 San Francisco, California 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From San Francisco, California

Hawaii Cruises From San Francisco

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image