Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Ruby Princess - July 19, 2022 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Alaskan Cruise From San Francisco, CA
Ship PCLRU
Ship: Ruby Princess
Departure: San Francisco, CA
Arrival: San Francisco, CA
Duration: 10 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Tue, July 19, 2022 San Francisco, California -- 4:00 pm
Wed, July 20, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, July 21, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, July 22, 2022 Icy Strait Point, Alaska 1:30 pm 9:00 pm
Sat, July 23, 2022 Juneau, Alaska Juneau, Alaska 7:00 am 9:00 pm
Sun, July 24, 2022 Glacier Bay National Park, Alaska 6:00 am 3:00 pm
Mon, July 25, 2022 Ketchikan, Alaska 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, July 26, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, July 27, 2022 Victoria, BC, Canada 6:00 am 12 noon
Thu, July 28, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, July 29, 2022 San Francisco, California 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Interior cabins are expected to fall in short to medium term.
  • The prices of OceanView cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From San Francisco, California

Alaska Cruises From San Francisco

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image