Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Ruby Princess - June 6, 2025 (22 Nights)

22 Nights Alaskan Cruise From San Francisco, CA
Ship PCLRU
Ship: Ruby Princess
Departure: San Francisco, CA
Arrival: San Francisco, CA
Duration: 22 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Fri, June 6, 2025 San Francisco, California -- 4:00 pm
Sat, June 7, 2025 At Sea -- --
Sun, June 8, 2025 At Sea -- --
Mon, June 9, 2025 Ketchikan, Alaska 9:00 am 9:00 pm
Tue, June 10, 2025 Wrangell 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, June 11, 2025 Endicott Arm & Dawes Glacier 2:00 pm 8:00 pm
Thu, June 12, 2025 Haines 7:00 am 8:30 pm
Fri, June 13, 2025 Icy Strait Point, Alaska 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, June 14, 2025 Hubbard Glacier, Alaska 7:00 am 12 noon
Sun, June 15, 2025 College Fjord, Alaska 3:00 pm 6:00 pm
Mon, June 16, 2025 Valdez 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, June 17, 2025 Seward, Alaska 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, June 18, 2025 At Sea -- --
Thu, June 19, 2025 At Sea -- --
Fri, June 20, 2025 Sitka, Alaska 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, June 21, 2025 Juneau, Alaska Juneau, Alaska 8:00 am 9:00 pm
Sun, June 22, 2025 Skagway, Alaska 7:00 am 8:30 pm
Mon, June 23, 2025 Glacier Bay National Park, Alaska 6:00 am 3:00 pm
Tue, June 24, 2025 At Sea -- --
Wed, June 25, 2025 Victoria, BC, Canada 3:00 pm 11:59 pm
Thu, June 26, 2025 At Sea -- --
Fri, June 27, 2025 At Sea -- --
Sat, June 28, 2025 San Francisco, California 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Interior and OceanView cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From San Francisco, California

Alaska Cruises From San Francisco

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image