Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Ruby Princess - May 15, 2025 (11 Nights)

11 Nights Alaskan Cruise From San Francisco, CA
Ship PCLRU
Ship: Ruby Princess
Departure: San Francisco, CA
Arrival: San Francisco, CA
Duration: 11 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, May 15, 2025 San Francisco, California -- 4:00 pm
Fri, May 16, 2025 At Sea -- --
Sat, May 17, 2025 At Sea -- --
Sun, May 18, 2025 At Sea -- --
Mon, May 19, 2025 Skagway, Alaska 7:00 am 8:30 pm
Tue, May 20, 2025 Glacier Bay National Park, Alaska 6:00 am 3:00 pm
Wed, May 21, 2025 Juneau, Alaska Juneau, Alaska 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Thu, May 22, 2025 Ketchikan, Alaska 10:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, May 23, 2025 Prince Rupert 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sat, May 24, 2025 At Sea -- --
Sun, May 25, 2025 At Sea -- --
Mon, May 26, 2025 San Francisco, California 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of OceanView cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Interior, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to fall in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From San Francisco, California

Alaska Cruises From San Francisco

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image