Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Ruby Princess - September 10, 2024 (16 Nights)

16 Nights Hawaii Cruise From Vancouver, Canada
Ship PCLRU
Ship: Ruby Princess
Departure: Vancouver, Canada
Arrival: Vancouver, Canada
Duration: 16 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 Vancouver, BC, Canada Vancouver, BC, Canada -- 4:00 pm
Wed, Sep 11, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, Sep 12, 2024 At Sea -- --
Fri, Sep 13, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Sep 14, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, Sep 15, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Sep 16, 2024 Lahaina (Maui Island), Hawaii 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Sep 17, 2024 Nawiliwili (Kauai Island), Hawaii 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Wed, Sep 18, 2024 Hilo, Hawaii 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Sep 19, 2024 Honolulu, Hawaii 7:00 am 11:00 pm
Fri, Sep 20, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, Sep 22, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Sep 23, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Sep 24, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Sep 25, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, Sep 26, 2024 Vancouver, BC, Canada Vancouver, BC, Canada 7:30 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView and Balcony cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Suite cabins are expected to fall in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Vancouver, BC, Canada

Hawaii Cruises From Vancouver, BC

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image