Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Sapphire Princess - November 17, 2022 (15 Nights)

15 Nights Hawaii Cruise From Los Angeles, CA
Ship PCLSA
Ship: Sapphire Princess
Departure: Los Angeles, CA
Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
Duration: 15 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 Los Angeles, California Los Angeles, California -- 4:00 pm
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 At Sea -- --
Sat, Nov 19, 2022 At Sea -- --
Sun, Nov 20, 2022 At Sea -- --
Mon, Nov 21, 2022 At Sea -- --
Tue, Nov 22, 2022 Honolulu, Hawaii 7:00 am 11:00 pm
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 Nawiliwili (Kauai Island), Hawaii 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Nov 24, 2022 Kona, Hawaii 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Nov 25, 2022 Hilo, Hawaii 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 At Sea -- --
Sun, Nov 27, 2022 At Sea -- --
Mon, Nov 28, 2022 At Sea -- --
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 At Sea -- --
Wed, Nov 30, 2022 At Sea -- --
Thu, Dec 1, 2022 Ensenada, Mexico 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 Los Angeles, California Los Angeles, California 6:15 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to fall in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Los Angeles, California

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image