Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Sapphire Princess - September 28, 2024 (16 Nights)

16 Nights Panama Canal Cruise From San Francisco, CA
Ship PCLSA
Ship: Sapphire Princess
Departure: San Francisco, CA
Arrival: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Duration: 16 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sat, Sep 28, 2024 San Francisco, California -- 4:00 pm
Sun, Sep 29, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Sep 30, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Oct 1, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Oct 2, 2024 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Oct 3, 2024 At Sea -- --
Fri, Oct 4, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Oct 5, 2024 Puerto Quetzal 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Oct 6, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Oct 7, 2024 Punta Renas 7:00 am 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 8, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Oct 9, 2024 Fuerte Amador 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Oct 10, 2024 Transiting the Panama Canal 6:00 am 4:30 pm
Fri, Oct 11, 2024 Cartagena, Colombia 9:00 am 4:00 pm
Sat, Oct 12, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, Oct 13, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Oct 14, 2024 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Interior and OceanView cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From San Francisco, California

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image