Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Seabourn Odyssey - April 28, 2022 (21 Nights)

21 Nights Panama Canal Cruise From Miami, FL
Ship SBNSO
Ship: Seabourn Odyssey
Departure: Miami, FL
Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
Duration: 21 Nights
SBN Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 Miami, Florida Miami, Florida -- 5:00 pm
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 Key West, Florida Key West, Florida 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Apr 30, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, May 1, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, May 2, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, May 3, 2022 Cartagena, Colombia 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, May 4, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, May 5, 2022 Enter Panama Canal Cristobal 5:00 am 5:00 am
Thu, May 5, 2022 Exit Panama Canal Balboa 7:00 pm 7:00 pm
Thu, May 5, 2022 Fuerte Amador 8:00 pm --
Fri, May 6, 2022 Fuerte Amador -- 11:00 pm
Sat, May 7, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, May 8, 2022 Golfito 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, May 9, 2022 Puerto Caldera 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, May 10, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, May 11, 2022 Puerto Quetzal 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, May 12, 2022 Puerto Caldera 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, May 13, 2022 Huatulco 10:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, May 14, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, May 15, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, May 16, 2022 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, May 17, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, May 18, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, May 19, 2022 Los Angeles, California Los Angeles, California 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Miami, Florida

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image