Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Seabourn Ovation - February 7, 2022 (32 Nights)

32 Nights South Pacific Cruise From Auckland, New Zlnd
Ship SBNSV
Ship: Seabourn Ovation
Departure: Auckland, New Zlnd
Arrival: Benoa, Bali
Duration: 32 Nights
SBN Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Mon, Feb 7, 2022 Auckland, New Zealand -- 5:00 pm
Tue, Feb 8, 2022 Tauranga 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Feb 9, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 Nelson 10:00 am 8:00 pm
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Wellington 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Christchurch 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, Feb 13, 2022 Dunedin 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Mon, Feb 14, 2022 Oban (Halfmoon Bay) 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 Milford Sound 2:00 pm 7:00 pm
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 Melbourne, Australia 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Sun, Feb 20, 2022 Phillip Island 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Mon, Feb 21, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Eden 7:00 am 2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 Sydney, Australia 7:00 am 7:00 pm
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 Brisbane, Australia 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Moreton Island 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, Feb 27, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Feb 28, 2022 Airlie Beach 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 Townsville 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Mar 2, 2022 Cannes, France 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Mar 3, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Mar 5, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Mar 6, 2022 Darwin 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 7, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Mar 8, 2022 Sailing -- --
Wed, Mar 9, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Mar 10, 2022 Lembar, Lombok, Indonesia 10:00 am 8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 Benoa, Bali 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image